Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
Protection Dress
Protection Dress
Dyeing-Cutting-Styling - Dressed in the morning and taken off at night – professional dressed all day long with the new elegant Protection Dress. Wear it while cutting, styling and evendyeing! It provides all the comfort you need:...
€45.90 *
Diamond Dress
Diamond Dress
With sparkling diamante stones - cutting apron with back panel.
€45.90 *
Elegant Dress
Elegant Dress
The future of workwear - This elegant cutting dress will be your new best friend at the salon. It’s adjustable for any figure and lightweight. Unpleasant loose hairs won’t stand a chance due to the unique ‘Hair off’ zipper pocket. Tip:...
€45.90 *
Cover Dress Carbrini
Cover Dress Carbrini
Cutting dress with glamorous embossing - The elegant fabric feels fantastically light you don’t want to take it off. The premium quality rhinestone-brooch gives it that certain something. Practical: adjust the size with straps in the...
€29.90 *
Style Dress
Style Dress
Little black dress - This premium quality cutting dress with trendy studs is a fashionable must-have. Practical: back part protects against unpleasant hair, size is adjustable for any figure. Tip: elegantly combined with black pants and...
€34.90 *
Jeans Style Dress
Jeans Style Dress
Simply well-dressed. Feeling comfortable all day? Done! – With the comfy Jeans Style Dress. The cutting dress in a trendy jeans look is adjustable for any figure and lightweight. Cool studs complete the casual-elegant appearance.
€34.90 *
Smart Dress
Smart Dress
The future of workwear - This elegant cutting dress will be your new best friend at the salon. It’s adjustable for any figure and lightweight. Unpleasant loose hairs won’t stand a chance due to the unique ‘Hair off’ zipper pocket. Tip:...
€45.90 *
Viewed

Topseller
Style Dress Style Dress
35,58 € *
Cover Dress Cover Dress
29,51 € *
Diamond Dress Diamond Dress
47,48 € *
Elegant Dress Elegant Dress
47,48 € *
Smart Dress Smart Dress
47,48 € *
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Protection Dress
Protection Dress
färben-schneiden-stylen - Morgens anziehen und den ganzen Tag wohlfühlen – professionell angezogen sein mit dem neuen Protection Dress. Ob beim Schneiden, Stylen oder Färben, das edle Kleid bietet jeglichen Komfort: atmungsaktives...
47,48 € *
Diamond Dress
Diamond Dress
Eleganz mit Akzenten - Schneidekleid mit Rückenteil:
47,48 € *
Elegant Dress
Elegant Dress
Kittel war gestern - Mit diesem edlen Schneidekleid machen Sie den ganzen Tag eine gute Figur. Es passt sich variabel an jede Größe an. Lästige Haare haben durch die einzigartige „Hair off“ Tasche (mit Reißverschluss) keine Chance. Tipp:...
47,48 € *
Smart Dress
Smart Dress
Kittel war gestern - Mit diesem edlen Schneidekleid machen Sie den ganzen Tag eine gute Figur. Es passt sich variabel an jede Größe an. Lästige Haare haben durch die einzigartige „Hair off“ Tasche (mit Reißverschluss) keine Chance. Tipp:...
47,48 € *
Jeans Style Dress
Jeans Style Dress
Einfach gut angezogen. Sich rundum wohlfühlen - mit dem bequemen JeansStyle Dress ist das den ganzen Tag möglich. Das Schneidekleid im modischen Jeans-Look können Sie ideal an jede Größe anpassen. Coole Nieten runden den...
35,58 € *
Style Dress
Style Dress
Das kleine Schwarze - Das hochwertige Schneidekleid mit trendigen Nieten ist ein modisches Must-have. Praktisch: Rückenteil schützt vor lästigen Haaren, Größe lässt sich durch variable Bindung ideal anpassen. Tipp: perfekt kombiniert mit...
35,58 € *
Cover Dress
Cover Dress
Schneidekleid mit glamouröser Prägung - Der zarte Stoff fühlt sich hinreißend leicht an, sodass Sie das Schneidekleid den ganzen Tag tragen können. Die hochwertige Strass-Brosche verleiht einen eleganten Look. Praktisch: das...
29,51 € *
Zuletzt angesehen